Best Looks from Coming 2 America Premiere, Nigeria 

Mercy Eke_instaram
Photo: Courtesy of Mercy Eke / @official_mercyeke

Africa’s most celebrated names seriously up their style game for some major red-carpet moments and fashion Instagram and Coming 2 America costumes showdown. Anyone who was anyone was in attendance on Friday evening, with movie stars, musicians, and models gathering to watch the Nigeria premiere of the Coming 2 America. The premiere was African royalty theme – Zamunda glamour, with a guest list that included Rebecca NengiOzoMercy Eke, Prince Nelson Enwerem, Juliet Ibrahim, Venita Akpofure, Noble Igwe, Toyin Abraham, and more. #Coming2AmericaPremiereNG

Here, Dream Africa compiles the best celebrity looks that ruled the style game at the Coming 2 America premiere.

Rebecca Nengi Hampson

Nengi fashion instagram
Photo: Courtesy of Rebecca Nengi Hampson / @nengiofficial

Chioma Ikokwu

Chioma Goodhair instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Chioma Ikokwu / @chiomagoodhair

Noble Igwe

Noble Igwe fashion instagrams
Photo: Courtesy of Noble Igwe / @noble_igwe

Linda Osifo

linda osifo fashion instagrams
Photo: Courtesy of Linda Osifo / @lindaosifo

Wofai

wofai instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Wofai / @wofaifada

Beverly Naya

Beverly Naya instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Beverly Naya / @thebeverlynaya

Anna Ebiere

Anna Ebiere instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Anna Ebiere / @annaebiere

Akin Faminu

Akin Faminu instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Akin Faminu / @akinfaminu

Idia Aisien

Idia Aisien instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of / @idia.aisien

Yvonne Jegede

Yvonne Jegede instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Yvonne Jegede / @iamyvonnejegede

Cynthia Nwadiora (Cee-C)

ceec instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Cynthia Nwadiora / @ceec_official

Prince Nelson Enwerem

Prince Enwerem instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Prince Nelson Enwerem / @princenelsonenwerem

Mercy Eke

Mercy Eke_instaram
Photo: Courtesy of Mercy Eke / @official_mercyeke

Juliet Ibrahim

Juliet Ibrahim_instagram
Photo: Courtesy of Juliet Ibrahim / @julietibrahim

Venita Akpofure

Venita Akpofure instagram
Photo: Courtesy of Venita Akpofure / @veezeebaybeh

Kim Opara

Kim Opara instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Kim Opara / @kimoprah

Bukunmi Adeaga-Ilori

Bukunmi Adeaga instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Bukunmi Adeaga-Ilori / @kie_kie__

Jidekene Achufusi

Jidekene instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Jidekene Achufusi / @iamjidekene

Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi

toyin Abraham instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi / @toyin_abraham

Lola OJ

Lola OJ instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Lola OJ/ @lolaoj

Chukwuemeka Okoye

frodd fashion instagrams
Photo: Courtesy of Chukwuemeka Okoye / @callme_frodd

Seyi Shay

Seyi Shay fashion instagram
Photo: Courtesy of Seyi Shay / @iamseyishay

Victoria Adeyele

Veeiye instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Victoria Adeyele / @veeiye

Neo Mobor Akpofure

Neo Akpofure instagram
Photo: Courtesy of Neo Mobor Akpofure / @neo_akpofure

Tolu Oniru

toolzo instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Tolu Oniru / @toolzo

Rosemary Afuwape

Rosemary Afuwape instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Rosemary Afuwape / @officiallrosie

Linda Ejiofor-Suleiman

Linda Ejiofor instagram fashion
Photo: Courtesy of Linda Ejiofor-Suleiman / @ihuomalindaejiofor

#Coming2AmericaPremiereNG

Explore the Best African Fashion Instagrams: Bonang Matheba, Davido, Toke Makinwa, and More.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here